How do I cancel a Bin Tycoon Membership?

When a Bin Tycoon membership has been purchased via credit/debit card or PayPal, it will automatically recur at the end of the billing cycle. For example, a six month membership will automatically renew after six months and a payment for a further six months membership will be taken from your account.

However, if the membership is cancelled, no further payments will be taken and the Bin Tycoon membership will simply expire at the end of the current billing cycle.

Bin Tycoon memberships can be cancelled by logging into Manage Account on this page of our website.

Still need help?

If you have been unable to find the answer to your question, please contact us, and we will respond as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Powered by Zendesk