How do I cancel my Bin Tycoon Membership?

When a Bin Tycoon membership has been purchased online, it will automatically recur at the end of the billing cycle. For example, a six month membership will automatically renew after six months and a payment for a further six months membership will be taken from your account.

To cancel your recurring membership yourself, please visit and sign in to the Manage Account page.

Cancelled memberships will continue for the full period of the package purchased.

Additionally, you can also contact us for assistance.

Still need help?

If you have been unable to find the answer to your question, please contact us, and we will respond as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Powered by Zendesk